1024 1024 1024 1440 1920
 
 

Kontakt

Cours GmbH & Co. KG

Lieversfeld 14-18
D-42551 Velbert
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-0
Fax: +49 2051/2813-13
mail@cccours.de

Technische Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb:
Thomas Albeluhn
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-35
Thomas.Albeluhn@cccours.de

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung:
Peter Jülicher
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-0
Peter.Juelicher@cccours.de


Produktionsleitung, Betriebsmanagement 
Sascha Mendorf
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-32
Sascha.Mendorf@cccours.de


Einkauf
Uta Benkens
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-19
Uta.Benkens@cccours.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung, Disposition
André Krumnow
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-34
av@cccours.de


Qualitätsmanagement
Amir Arifi
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-41
Amir.Arifi@cccours.de


Personalwesen
Kerstin Riedel
Telefon: +49 2051/2813-22
Kerstin.Riedel@cccours.de