1024 1024 1024 1440 1920
 
 

Contact

Cours GmbH & Co. KG

Lieversfeld 14-18
D-42551 Velbert
Fon: +49 2051/2813-0
Fax: +49 2051/2813-13
mail@cccours.de

Your contact partner:

Managing Director
Thomas Albeluhn
Fon: +49 2051/2813-35
Thomas.Albeluhn@cccours.de

Managing Director
Peter Jülicher
Fon: +49 2051/2813-0
Peter.Juelicher@cccours.de


Production Management
Sascha Mendorf
Fon: +49 2051/2813-32
Sascha.Mendorf@cccours.de


Purchase Management 
Uta Benkens
Fon: +49 2051/2813-19
Uta.Benkens@cccours.de


Production Planning + Control 
André Krumnow
Fon: +49 2051/2813-34
av@cccours.de


Quality
Amir Arifi
Fon: +49 2051/2813-41
Amir.Arifi@cccours.de


Personnel
Kerstin Riedel
Fon: +49 2051/2813-22
Kerstin.Riedel@cccours.de